Your experts for real estate, asset management and NPL workout

Bitreal® supports real estate investors, asset managers, investment managers and banks in investment, sales, equity and debt real estate strategies and, if required, provides interim management functions and portfolio management mandates.

Your experts for real estate, asset management and NPL workout

Bitreal® supports real estate investors, asset managers, investment managers and banks in investment, sales, equity and debt real estate strategies and, if required, provides interim management functions and portfolio management mandates.

Real Estate Sales

Fast and personal advice for private and commercial real estate buyers and sellers throughout the entire transaction process – including property valuation and all necessary sales activities.

Advisory

Support of sponsors & investment managers in equity and debt real estate strategies, assumption of interim management functions and management of portfolios or individual assets (>10 million EUR).

Immobilienworkout

Competent and fast valuation of real estate collateral from non-performing loans. Valuation and preparation of sales strategies for workout departments of banks and service providers for all types of real estate.

Your partner

Boris Hardi is a certified real estate economist (DIA) and mortgage lending valuation expert (TÜV) with more than 20 years of experience in the real estate, banking and stock exchange environment as well as founder of Bitreal Capital GmbH.

Immobilien-Ankauf – Co-Investments – Asset Management –NPL Workout

Das Bitreal® Management kauft Immobilien – unterstützt Banken und Gläubiger beim workout von leistungsgestörten Immobilienbesicherten Krediten sowie internationale Investoren beim Asset Management von equity und debt investments.

Ihre Experten rund um Immobilien, Asset Management und NPL Workout

Bitreal® unterstützt Immobilien­investoren, Asset Manager, Investment Manager und Banken bei Investitions-, Verkaufs-, Eigen- und Fremdkapital-Immobilienstrategien und übernimmt bei Bedarf Interimsmanagement­funktionen und Portfolio­management-Mandate.

Immobilienankauf

Schnell Immobilien in München und Landkreis an Bitreal® verkaufen. Anfragen – Besichtigung vereinbaren und verbindliches Gebot erhalten. Innerhalb von 3 Wochen kann der Kauf beim Notar erfolgen – mit sofortiger Kaufpreishinterlegung.

Advisory

Unterstützung von Sponsoren & Investment Managern bei Eigen- und Fremdkapital-Immobilienstrategien, Übernahme von Interimsmanagementfunktionen sowie Verwaltung von Portfolios oder einzelnen Vermögenswerten (>10 Mio. EUR).

Immobilienworkout

Kompetente und schnelle Bewertung von Immobiliensicherheiten aus notleidenden Krediten. Immobilienbewertung und Erstellung von Verkaufsstrategien für Workout-Abteilungen von Banken und Servicern für alle Immobilienarten.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Boris Hardi ist Diplom Immobilienwirt (DIA) und Beleihungswertsachverständiger (TÜV) mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Immobilien-, Banken- und Börsenumfeld sowie Gründer der Bitreal Capital GmbH.